Black And White Wednesday – Fridge Magnet

I picked up this cute fridge magnet from someplace and they were part of my fridge for a long time Рuntil my son started growing tall and started picking them up. As a result, two of the bottles came out loose. So now they stay on top of the fridge, gathering dust.

Linked to Susan’s Black and White Wednesdays.


Filed under Black and White Photos

3 responses to “Black And White Wednesday – Fridge Magnet

  1. So cool! Love the concept. Thanks for joining in BWW, Rajani!

  2. I too have the exact same magnet, or similar. I got it from Napa valley, beautiful click.

  3. love this post rajani – am sure ur lil one will have a huge smile when he reads this post some day – ive had a similar experience 5 years back ……i have superglued it & put it back on my fridge – i guess am a lil too possessive of my magnets – :))

Leave a Reply

